Event 05.29 — 05.31

Live Webinar: SLX Hydraulic Foot

Location: Online Webinar

Tired of hydraulics that leave you stranded? Join us for this one-hour webinar to learn how Fillauer’s Motion SLX hydraulic foot outperforms other feet in this category.

The Fillauer Education Team is hosting a set of live webinars May 29th (3:00pm EST, 12:00pm PST) and 31st (12:00pm EST, 9:00am PST) on the Motion SLX foot. 1.25 CEU credits available with attendance.

To learn more about the product review, see times, and to register, please click the event title in the box below:

Webinar: SLX Hydraulic Foot

Copyright © 2010 – 2020 Fillauer LLC